Introduction

Hello,

My name is Tobyn Rouge, and this is going to be a backup version of my blog flourish. The semipermanent location is yet to be determined, however I will put that link up as soon as it becomes available. The website is currently under construction so I’ve decided to make posts available here. Also, because I have just moved my access to the internet is limited until this Wednesday and posts will be coming in bulk until then. Hopefully you all can bear with me during this transitional process.

Thanks!

Tobyn

Leave a Reply

